Team Veritas

  • Stay Connected! 

     

    Veritas students and parents can stay up to date with text messages from team teachers by joining the remind group. To join the Veritas remind group, text the message @veritas21 to 81010. 

    Veritas Teacher email addresses are listed below. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns!

     

     

    Mr. Clark - English - clarkt@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mr. Hurst - Literacy Lab - hurstk@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mrs. Knight - Pre-Algebra / Algebra - knightj@bcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Hamilton- Science - hamiltonl@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mr. Glaub - Social Studies - glauba@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Ms. Coles - Instructional Specialist - colesm@bcsc.k12.in.us

    Mr. Akers - Resource - akersj@bcsc.k12.in.us