i-CARE

  • icare

    Contact information:

    (812) 418-0924

    icare@bcsc.k12.in.us
     
     
    To enroll your child in the i-CARE Program, please go to the following link and click on Parent Portal:
     
     
    Students with Special Needs
    The i-CARE before and after school program welcomes all BCSC students. In accordance with BCSC Policy 2260, i-CARE does not discriminate on the basis of any Protected Class, including disability. If you have a child with a disability or medical condition requiring additional services, we encourage you to contact the school's i-CARE site coordinator to discuss the services available at that site. Because i-CARE is an optional program that is outside of the regular school day, the level of services available are not the same as during school. 

I-CARE Information

  • Enrollment Information

  • Make a Payment

  • Break Care

  • Delay and Closing Information

  • Contact Information:
     
    Busy Bees: Toni Miller               
    millerto@bcsc.k12.in.us 
    812-447-8854
     
    Clifty Creek: Cynthia Guzman            
    guzmangarciac@bcsc.k12.in.us 
    812-374-9535
     
    CSA Fodrea: Reagan Ward         
    wardr@bcsc.k12.in.us
    812-350-2117         
     
     
    CSA Lincoln: Jenna Dunaway     
    dunawayj@bcsc.k12.in.us     
    812-374-6214
     
    Mt. Healthy: Jadea Graves         
    gravesj@bcsc.k12.in.us       
    812-447-2337
     
    Parkside: Ali Sims
    simsa@bcsc.k12.in.us
    812-374-2099
     
    W.D. Richards: Gina Perkins       
    perkinsg@bcsc.k12.in.us 
    812-374-8265
     
    Rockcreek: Cynthia Rangel         
    rangelc@bcsc.k12.in.us 
    812-447-2519
     
    L.C. Schmitt: 
     
    812-900-1676
     
    L.F. Smith: Kim Perez                 
    perezk@bcsc.k12.in.us 
    812-374-7058
     
    Southside: Deb Hanloh               
    hanlohd@bcsc.k12.in.us 
    812-447-5612
     
    Taylorsville: Kaeleigh Hacker
    hackerk@bcsc.k12.in.us
    812-447-5240