Team Veritas

  • "Those who have honor and seek the truth."

     

     

    Homework

    Click HERE for our team homework page. The page will open to the current week, or you can utilize the tabs at the botom to check on previous weeks. (Homework page coming soon!) 

     

    If you have any trouble accessing the team homework page, please email Mr. Glaub at glauba@bcsc.k12.in.us.

     

  • Stay Connected! 

     Veritas students and parents can stay up to date with text messages from team teachers by joining the remind group. To join the Veritas remind group, just send a text to the number 81010 with the message @veritas212.

    Veritas Teacher email addresses are listed below. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns!

     

     Mr. Tucker - English - tuckera@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mr. Hurst - Literacy Lab - hurstk@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mrs. Knight - Pre-Algebra  - knightj@bcsc.k12.in.us

    Ms. Covington - Pre - Algebra - covingtonm@bcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Hamilton- Science - hamiltonl@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mr. Glaub - Social Studies - glauba@bcsc.k12.in.us 

    Mrs. Boggs - Instructional Specialist - boggsj@bcsc.k12.in.us